Best of

You need to present an in-house or public event, show various highlights from an occasion you are organising, showcase your partnerships, etc. Whether it’s an ad hoc event or something that happens over a period of several months, we suggest you use a summary in pictures. This ‘best of’ format brings together the highlights of your event, along with the best images and a few sound clips from the participants (short interviews).

Before

  • Before filming, we talk to you about the event in question, the spirit you want to get across, the target audience for the video and the way it is distributed. We make a note of the programme, the bits that you want to film, or not.
  • For the graphics, we recover elements that have already been developed so that they fit with the overall graphics for your event..
  • We plan to use one or more cameramen and produce a precise shooting plan depending on the size of the event and how simultaneous the actions are that need filming.

Production

  • At the location, the cameramen are assigned in time and space so that they don’t miss any key sequences of your event. Using lightweight equipment so they can be mobile and flexible, they can also film high-quality illustrative images such as interviews.
  • If it’s a question of compiling recurrent events in a film, the images are logged as they are shot and gradually pre-edited. If it’s an unplanned event, editing is done as we go along, usually very quickly.
  • These stages are carried out in constant consultation with our client. Successive approvals enable the project to advance in keeping with the brief, costs and deadlines.

Best of

Vous avez besoin de mettre en visibilité un évènement interne ou public, montrer différentes facettes de la manifestation que vous organisez, valoriser vos partenariats… Que ce soit sur un évènement ponctuel, ou récurrent sur plusieurs mois, nous vous conseillons le résumé en images. Ce format rassemble les moments forts de votre évènement, les plus belles images et quelques sonores de participants (courtes interviews).

En amont

  • En amont, nous échangeons avec vous sur l’évènement en question, l’esprit à retranscrire, les cibles de la vidéo et de sa diffusion. Nous prenons note du programme, des passages que vous souhaitez filmer ou pas.
  • Pour l’habillage graphique, nous récupérons les éléments déjà développés afin d’être cohérents avec la charte graphique établie pour votre l’évènement.
  • Nous prévoyons un ou plusieurs chef-opérateurs et réalisons un plan de tournage précis selon la taille de l’évènement et la simultanéité des actions à filmer.

La production

  • Sur le tournage les chefs-opérateurs sont répartis dans le temps et l’espace afin de ne manquer aucune séquence-clé de votre évènement. Avec de la machinerie légère pour être mobiles et souples, ils peuvent tourner aussi bien des images d’illustration de haute qualité que des interviews.
  • S’il s’agit de compiler des évènements récurrents dans un film, les images sont dérushées à chaud, et un pré-montage est réalisé progressivement. Si c’est un évènement ponctuel, le montage est réalisé dans la foulée, le plus souvent très rapidement.
  • Ces étapes se font dans une concertation permanente avec notre client. Des validations successives permettent une avancée du projet dans le respect du brief, des coûts et des délais.